Located in Kampong Speu Posted by pheara


Kampong Speu (Khmer: ខេត្តកំពង់ស្ពឺ) a province of Cambodia. It borders the provinces of Pursat and KampongChhnang to the north, Kandal to the east, Takeo to the southeast, Kampot to the south and Koh Kong to the west. Its capital is Kampong Speu town.

Hits: 735